Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
DilMil.co
( 5 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 5 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 12 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 26 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 25 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
Very useless app

Very useless app. One can’t control the unlimited amount of chat requests from people whom I doubt are real.

excercaphqb - April 10, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Disappointed with YourChristianDate app

1 star for all the great guys that I saw. So disappointed with YourChristianDate app. First night to use it, and didn’t know I have to pay for it after sending 3 messages. You guys are earning a lot i…. More

mattora7i - April 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING

Terrible fraudulent app. DO NOT USE. Can not delete profile. Can not unsubscribe. Can not even communicate with other people unless you pay nearly $110 per month for a quota of credits and even then t…. More

coetaswnfl - April 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
This app is a scam.

This app is a scam. You’re unable to upload photos, they add your email to spam lists, and every message sent to you is a copy paste. Try making multiple accounts and you’ll receive the same messages …. More

esdogat5j - April 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
The users aren't bots

Like what others say, it is costly but no… the users aren’t bots. The amount you pay is for your security and I’d give them that but it is still pricey. aside from the monthly subscription, once you…. More

hedgeoffite31 - April 6, 2021
DilMil.co
They won't give me a refund

I selected what I thought was a free trial and was immediately charge $100 dollars before the free trial even ended and I cancelled the purchase immediately when I noticed ( within 10 minutes of using…. More

apoiante33 - April 5, 2021
DilMil.co
Worst app totally

Worst app totally. No matches, half of the accounts looks spam and moreover if you take a subscription, your money is totally wasted. They simply won’t refund the money after canceling the subscriptio…. More

zuscannenfl - April 4, 2021
DilMil.co
Full of bugs

Full of bugs, the most useless application I have ever used on Google Play store. And the prices for the subscription are higher than any other dating app. I got charged 130$ for a 6 months subscripti…. More

inkomgeld52 - April 3, 2021
DilMil.co
Absolutely manipulative

Absolutely manipulative and predatory. “Free” trial is not free and immediately charges you, in my case over $100. There is no warning that the payment will be taken, nor is there an actual trial peri…. More

grizyti65 - April 2, 2021
DilMil.co
Dil Mil app UX/UI needs a lot more fine tuning

Dil Mil app UX/UI needs a lot more fine tuning. Pictures get stuck in between, my likes go missing when I check in “Profiles you’ve liked” section, lot of advertisement about the paid version & most f…. More

duggpunkt2n - April 1, 2021
Flirtwith.com
Not worth it

Required to pay insane amounts of money. Not worth it. Lots of false profiles. DMM Solutions has several apps that have a lot of the same profiles on them. I talked to the “same” girl on many of them …. More

e2n1er1ze - March 31, 2021
Flirtwith.com
Not free

Not free. A total waste of time. I’m not wasting my money without meeting anyone in this app. A total scam!!

esesine6p - March 30, 2021