Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 24 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 23 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 23 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 24 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 23 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
They are Fraudulent

Save your money and time. They are Fraudulent and scam you.

heenseskhext9 - February 12, 2021
CharmDate.com
DONT GIVE MONEY

DONT GIVE MONEY. Fake views lead you on into buying a subscription and add ons, so that you can message others and they can message you.

avloysirxc - February 12, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
They steel your money

The worst dating site ever. They steel your money.

joycelin1t - February 11, 2021
EuroDate.com
This is a total scam

This is a total scam. I paid to join because the profile I put up received messages indicating interest from reasonably attractive females. After I paid I found out they had never sent the message.

byrheuoch0t - February 11, 2021
LetmeDate.com
I would not recommend

This is an automated app and sends bs. The site sucks. I would not recommend.

fulmineetv - February 10, 2021
VictoriaHearts.Com
Waste of money

Waste of money, time and effort. They will decide for you and manipulate your profile thinking women are viewing you when they are not.

aricyoks - February 10, 2021
Lovinga.com
Seems like a waste of time

Seems like a waste of time – and potentially a waste of money too.

natte7a - February 9, 2021
Eharmony.com
Worst dating site EVER

Worst dating site EVER. Full of FAKE Profiles. Profiles manipulate their location, say they are in your city only to view their pic with them advertising a phone # from another country.

pokradenolj - February 9, 2021
Tubit.com
Very fake e-mails

Very fake e-mails from robot women. What a joke! I paid real money to communicate with fake profiles. I contacted the BBB for my money back. The problem was solved satisfactory. Thank you Better Busin…. More

smitrichd2 - February 8, 2021
Bumble.com
The worst ever dating site!

The worst ever dating site! When I joined I was a free member for a while, then they started sending message alerts. They made it look like I had so many messages but I could only read them after payi…. More

likimtokach - February 8, 2021
Datemyage.com
Terrible in all

Terrible in all regards, up charges , no phone number, freezes my new iPad, sucks on selection, etc

gumbyspizzayz - February 7, 2021
Dating.com
Garbage site

Garbage site. Paid 80 bucks for 6 months. Then after you buy the membership these scumbags are asking you to pay more to BOOST your profile so more people can see it and then buy coins so your members…. More

cuchiwruf - February 7, 2021