Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 22 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 21 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 21 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 22 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 21 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates is Huge waste of time

I realized after not receiving response from local women that YourLatinMates is keeping up profiles of members who are not currently subscribed, which is not only a huge waste of time it’s bad for mor…. More

almarae - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates was even worse

Poorly designed, did not have high expectations to begin with but YourLatinMates was even worse that anticipated. Only got replies from apparent scammers. I would not be back on any dating site but ex…. More

nennsomdg - December 13, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Don't waste your time with YourLatinMates

Utterly jammed full of fake communications, profiles that are clearly fake, scammers. Please, don’t waste your time with YourLatinMates. The few real members I have met all laugh about how many fakes …. More

zemmingennx - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers who has pos…. More

hooibouw0i - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Rip people off

So after reading how good YourLoveMeet was I signed up for 3 months then I had to pay extra to see if my message had been read. Anyone that I contacted I got zero response which doesn’t surprise me in…. More

masotinog8 - December 10, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is a scam site

I joined the site and NON of the women that were supposedly on there were there. I fact there was not many women I was interested in. So I immediately canceled my subscription. They are refusing to gi…. More

hutganuh4 - December 9, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Plenty of options

Plenty of options to choose from, I chatted with several ladies. The difference here from other sites is the quality of people using the site. Other sites seem to be more a meat market.

claudemerle95 - December 8, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Very happy

Meet someone and this was my last resort and wish to not continue due to finding a person my soulmate, very happy, moving forward to the future to be happy in life

degliyj - December 7, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Was a great experience

Was a great experience and I found a woman who I was compatible with and really connected with…. The platform was a good exercise so I thank for that.

embosqueog - December 6, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Was happy with the experience

Was happy with the experience. Most men were not looking for a relationship which I was. Most did not want to go on dates and they were more older then me.

ostvarenojz - December 5, 2020
Dating.com
It was recommended to me

It was recommended to me as a dating site that should meet my needs, & it did. I met my partner on this site after having the opportunity to meet quite a few guys.

dominic9659 - December 4, 2020
Bumble.com
I felt a connection

Reading his profile I felt a connection. We chatted thru the site then he gave me his ph no. We spoke to each other and knew we wanted to meet. We meet tomorrow.

badinbadoo4c - December 3, 2020