Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsiaCharm.com
( 2 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 1 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 2 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 1 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 2 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Save your Money!

Save your Money! A Total Rip Off!!!!!! Amolatina makes you buy coins in order to establish communications with other members. Another thing I noticed about this website, Amolatina is playing around wi…. More

brannfolk1i - September 29, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate is a fraud

Do not trust this company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Anastasiadate is a fraud.

yanimerk9 - September 29, 2019
ArabianDate.com
I closed my account

I joined Arabiandate but not as a paid member until I decided I liked the site. A few days in I started messaging with this member. I saw that he kept on viewing me what seemed like every hour for a f…. More

punkclown1361 - September 29, 2019
RussianBrides.com
I have found this Russianbrides a total sham

I have found this russianbrides a total sham or in better english…Fake. I can truly say they don’t care about customer service or profiling there image of a good respectful business. I had six ladie…. More

cgrcvd - September 29, 2019
Dating.com
Waste of time

I tried this site for about 2 months. After about 200 emails and many many chats, I finally connected with someone. She is about 90 minutes from me. So far things are looking pretty good. Unfortunatel…. More

avaha7e - September 29, 2019
Bumble.com
I'm not happy

Fine I’m not happy being forced to write a review. But bumble did give me opportunity to meet someone intelligent.

bistranovgj - September 29, 2019
Eharmony.com
Connections unless you pay

I Googled free dating websites, not sure why eharmony appeared as #1 page. It’s only free to set up an account, you can not see messages or chat with. connections unless you pay.

puttillizz - September 29, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Yup. Fake profiles

Yup. Fake profiles. If it’s a beautiful woman with only one pic and no bio, it’s FAKE. They have minions they use to send out messages and pretend to be real. Never more than a few sentences and never…. More

baach4t - September 29, 2019
EuroDate.com
Eurodate is a waste of time and money

This dating site is a waste of time and money and that’s all this company wants …everything is extra .i found all the people that viewed me was the same kinda guy in a different town ….most of the…. More

snowflakes0653i - September 29, 2019
CharmDate.com
Has to be the largest scam in existence.

Has to be the largest scam in existence. Took me 3 hours to cancel my subscription. I speak English not broken Spanish or whatever language it maybe. They needed a photo of my driver’s license. Why? A…. More

portairasma - September 29, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Stay away!

Had 4 scammer solicit money or iTunes gift cards. Very few credible local matches. Same people over and over. I think they have someone to send you a message so you have to pay to look even if they ar…. More

parentqu - September 29, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Most members are not active

Most profiles are not members. Most members are not active. Leaving very limited possibilities for matches. Not given credit for days when not able to access website. Not able to sign into my account …. More

bribarnm - September 29, 2019