Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
DilMil.co
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 28 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 27 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

DilMil.co
Took about a week,

Took about a week, but I found a good girl. Just so happens she’s a doctor. Lmao. And all those messages I sent and was ignored guess some women didn’t want a real decent man.

petlutt - May 20, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I am glad

There is a lot of good guys out there. Just takes awhile to find the right one. I am glad I hung in there to do just that!

littlemousej3m - May 20, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
It was ok

It was ok, interesting to say the least but ok just have to weed through the bad apples!

lekanda98 - May 19, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
I hope everyone find

I think the gentlemen that were, for the most part, on this website for the right reasons. I found only 2 that were different to be nice!,. The other were entertaining and funny for the most part. I h…. More

lzw84g - May 19, 2021
Flirtwith.com
I get scammed

I don’t know why I get scammed at each site but I am more aware of their games asking so many questions and then falling in love so quickly big red flag.

teigarivh - May 18, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Everything was good on this website

Everything was good on this website until end of my selected one month only subscription. Forced me to renew even though ONLY signed up for ONE month option. Why would there be an option for ONE MONTH…. More

ljubomirdv - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
He is so sweet

This man is very kind and generous. He is so sweet made me feel good about myself and my hard was taken away from me the Monet we meet he is special

llunexp - May 17, 2021
Lovinga.com
I was able to meet

I was able to meet a few people that were great but we didn’t connect. But there was that special someone that I clicked with 3 weeks ago and its going great! I’d recommend this website to my friends

inkishafiee - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
It is going well

This is a good dating app I met someone and it is going well

owehla9q - May 15, 2021
Datemyage.com
I have had issues

Although I have had issues with this website, it was more over the women I contacted rather than a short comming of this website, From my limited but wasteful experience at “other” sites, It is delive…. More

melacci65 - May 14, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
It was ok

It was ok, kind of hard to maneuver and I wasn’t sent matches that were what I was looking for.

carmenwe - May 13, 2021
LatinFeels.com
I found this site

I found this site very confusing to use. I did not like the coins/carosel feature. I felt that the site should have used my preferences to prevent me from being an option on someone’s carousel that di…. More

syskepem8 - May 12, 2021